Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Online scheduling, convenient, helpful and trustworthy. I believe the people understand what they are talking about and can answer or are willing to go above and beyond to answer my questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

They did my state inspection and emission inspection for free since I just purchased the vehicle a few months earlier. We set them apart was they also washed my car which was unexpected!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Bought my first new car here and couldn’t have had a better experience. Ask for Gabe, seriously you won’t regret it. He is so enthusiastic and knowledgeable (I got a Hyundai Kona!) I barely felt any buyers‘ remorse even though it drained my wallet lol! He got me a good deal and walked me through everything I needed to know about the car. 16/10 will only be buying my future cars from here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Great service experience from start to finish!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Excellent service experience. After a bad experience at another local dealership, I decided to make a switch. I was extremely impressed with the customer service I received, my car was ready earlier than expected and everything went smoothly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

By far the easiest car buying experience with Gabe McNeal! I pulled into the dealership looking to trade in & lease (but not spend an arm and a leg). Gabe greeted me right away, gave me a tour, and walked me through the whole process. I was in and out with a 2020 Hyundai Sonata in only a few hours. Would definitely recommend Gabe “McDeal” to anyone in the Pittsburgh area looking to trade in, buy, or lease a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

I’ve have leased two cars from #1 Cochran Hyandui of South Hills and both were positive experiences. I worked with Gabe for both and he is wonderful and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend coming here if you’re looking for your next car.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review