Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

My most recent visit to Cochran Hyundai service department was on Apron 14, 2021. As with all my other experiences, I was totally satisfied with the excellent service I received. Of particular note with this visit was the assistance my service representative Jordan offered me with transportation home after my car drop off. He arranged for Lyft car service to take me home. I commend Cochran for providing this service for their customers. For their service department alone, I will always be a Cochran customers!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I went in for a basic oil change (prepaid maintenance) and the service was quick and hassle free. I appreciate Hyundai and would 10/10 recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I have purchased 4 new vehicles from this dealership over the years. 1 at Monroeville, Pa 2 at Robinson, Pa and I just purchased a 2021 Hyundai Palisade at South Hills, Pa. All of my experiences met and/or exceeded my expectations from all of these Cochran dealership locations

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

I have been with Cochran Hyundai South Hills for over 20 years purchasing my vehicles there and continuing service there. I have never had anything but a perfect experience. My service advisor Jordan is the BEST and his team has always taken the best care of my vehicles. I am a customer for life. Thanks everyone at Cochran! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

This was our first experience with this dealership as a service customer, as we moved here from out-of-state. The entire experience, from appointment scheduling to service to pick up was seamless (not the case with our dealership in our previous city). But to top it off, the Service team noticed that I was having a hard day and gave me a discount, told me Merry Christmas. It was an unexpected kindness, but very much appreciated. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Got the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Great sales team! I enjoyed working with them. They even got me the color I wanted!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Jordan was my Service Representative - he was very friendly and I appreciate that he took his time to make sure I was satisfied with the service repair time.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

Took my car in for oil change and tire rotation. The service team was very friendly and helpful. Recommend I switch to a different oil for more mileage before needing oil changed again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Incredible customer service. Everything was great, fast and prices were fair. All the questions and concerns were addressed and resolved. Highly recommend this dealership whether to shop or for service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

2018 Sonata, low mileage lease. We had a dead battery in a large parking garage. Called the Hyundai Road side number on the window. They would send a jump as soon as possible. I got a cable jump start from another car, cancelled the tow and drove Straight to South Hills Hyundai. I explained the problem. The service manager asked me how much mileage I had on the car - <15,000 miles. Okay, the battery was under warranty. It was late in the afternoon but he worked us into the service and we drove out with a brand new battery. No ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

They did my state inspection and emission inspection for free since I just purchased the vehicle a few months earlier. We set them apart was they also washed my car which was unexpected!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Mike was very knowledgeable, and not pushy. He directed me to the car I took home. All the people at Cochran were very nice and honest

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

The area was beautiful, the service was clear and easy. My only wish was that they had a car service for people who have a long wait time for their repairs. I had to pay $12 to get home and $40 to get back using Uber.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

Awesome customer service from day one.. The entire experience from Customer service to Mechanical to Sales was second to none..I highly recommend #1 Cochran Sales and Service

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

Took my car in for a tire leak. Despite being overbooked and not having an appointment they agreed to look at it. Everything was fixed and was in and out within an hour and a half. Very impressed and will definitely return there if needed!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2020

needed a state inspection and emissions test my vehicle and showed up early to my scheduled appointment. Had it in the garage right away and was out the door in less than an hour! Also did a great job of following social distancing and even updated software for my car that I didn’t know existed! 10/10 would recommend and they have my business!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

Wonderful person to person contact. Love my Tucson. I should have made the purchase before. The transaction was very easy process. Great sales person made the experience wonderful

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

I went in looking for a used car, unfortunately the ones I was interested in were sold. So, instead of losing a customer, they set me up in a brand new Elentra SEL for just a little over what I wanted my monthly payments to be.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

I truly appreciated the express service and the welcome I received from the technicians. The waiting area is especially pleasant. Thanks again for your service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

Very easy and efficient. All personnel were extremely nice, friendly and helpful. Service completed to my satisfaction and on time. I would return to this site for future car repair and/ or purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Fritz alerted me to an important software update / recall notice on my vehicle several weeks before I got the official word from Hyundai. He then went above and beyond to get the necessary instructions and software from Hyundai so they could apply the fix to my car. Very happy with # 1 Cochran, highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

The actual service that Cochran Hyundai of the South Hills performed on our 2010 Elantra went extremely smooth once it was actually scheduled. The car was in for service in December 2019 and was checked for a power steering light and code which resulted in Cochran diagnosing that the steering column required replacement. Cochran contacted Hyundai and they said it would be replaced at no cost to us, but the part had to be orders and my son uses the car while in seminary in KY, so we had to reschedule this repair for another date that he would be in Pittsburgh. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

I highly recommend Cochran Hyundai! All associates were professional, especially Mike Krebs. Mike went over and above the call of duty to make sure everything was perfect with my purchase. I have owned Hyundais for over 20 years and this by far was the BEST purchase experience ever. Many thanks, especially to Mike!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2020

I had the single best experience I've ever had shopping for a car with Gabe at Cochran Hundai on West Liberty Avenue. Gabe was friendly, knowledgeable, took the time to walk through all the vehicle features, and even hooked me up with an extended test drive. Not only that, he and the dealership worked with me so that I could get into my dream car, a Kona AWD Ultimate in orange. I absolutely love it. Thanks Gabe and Cochran Hyundai for a great experience. We will see you again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Gabe was absolutely fabulous to deal with. Mike in the finance department made the paper signing a breeze. They clean and prepped the car while we cleaned out the old car and singed the papers. Will definitely use them for future car buying!

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

Andrew A and Brandon are truly exceptional at their jobs! They made our car buying experience one of the best ever. Andrew provided us with the overview of the vehicle we wanted and walked us through the application process with comfort and ease. He didn’t just try to sell us something we didn’t want! He reassured us that we were making a good decision and made sure that we were satisfied with everything before processing paperwork! He’s a phenomenal sales consultant. Brandon made the finalizing touches pain free and easy. He provided us with detailed explanations of ...

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

They made me feel very comfortable for contact-less delivery and service of my car. When I got it back there was still plastic on the steering wheel and seat cover. Super quick service.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

Bought a new car. Did everything online up until the day I was to pickup the car. It took literally 15 mins to get in and out of the dealer with a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

I have been dealing with Cochran for 25 years. My first time at their Hyundai Dealer in the South Hills with a awesome salesman. He heard what my needs was and he was waiting with anticipation and a few cars that he felt fit the bill. I left happy with a new 2020 Hyundai Tuscon

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

Car buying made simple ,easy, quickly. Sales team were great. Very pleasurable experience. I was very impressed with the whole experience. They valued my time, didn't keep me waiting around or strong arming for a decision.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

My wife agrees that in the end we did purchase the car we wanted. We were choosing between the SEL and the Value Edition of the Elantras. She wanted to sit in both cars but the since the Salesman only had the keys for the Value Edition and not the SEL she felt influenced to go with the value edition. She did not ask to get in it and the salesman commented that he'd have to go back for the keys and then made no effort to do so. She felt pressured and dropped the subject. After all if ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019

Had an 8am appointment.for an oil change and the process was completed in 25 minutes. That's what I would call # 1 Service which is what I always receive

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019

Car shopping is something that I dread, but Gabe McNeal and the rest of the staff at #1 Cochran Hyundai made the experience easy. This was my first stop and I had looked at one other place. The other place did the whole "What can we do to get you in this car today" and called me several times the very next day. I never felt pressured at #1 Cochran like I did with the other dealership. Gabe understood that buy a car is a big decision and I felt as if I was given time to think things over ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2019

I came in with an idea of what I wanted and what I wanted to spend. Jake was helpful and didn't try to sell me on something I wasn't interested in. We went on a great test drive and he highlighted some features that I didn't even know were available on this vehicle. I'm so glad we were able to negotiate a deal on a car that perfectly suits my family's needs. Thanks for making me feel comfortable and like my business was truly valued. I'm glad to be part of the #1 Cochran family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

I went to the west liberty Hyundai with only a little hope but mike and the rest of the amazing staff went above and beyond and got me an amazing deal along with the car I wanted and all the nice new features I wouldn’t of thought of it was a great experience and I recommend everyone to visit this friendly & welcoming staff who always looks out and go above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2019

Purchased my vehicle here last year and it was about as good of an experience as buying a vehicle can be. Salesman was not pushy at all and was very patient while I was making a decision, despite the process going well past their operating hours. Just had my first inspection completed here as well, and have no complaints at all. Will be definitely be returning.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

From start to finish - Gabe and everyone there made my car buying experience so easy. We started out at another dealership and was referred to Gabe at #1 Cochran. I had already spoke to him before I got there so he knew what I was looking for. Not only did he have what I wanted, but he was able to get me a great deal on an even better model of the vehicle I was looking for without making me feel pressured . From the time I got there to the time I left, I can honestly say it was a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2019

I recently got a 2019 Elantra Value Edition in Phantom Black. Another very positive experience with #1 Cochran. I had my 2017 Elantra for 3 years...also from #1 Cochran. Mike made the sales process simple, straightforward, and enjoyable. I have always had a good experience with the service department as well.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2019

I brought my car in for an oil change I get treated very well.the Hyundai dealership is like family to me I have been coming for over 15yrs. From sales to automotive technicians parts and service excellent service. Saw Gabe my sales rep who sold me my car he's an excellent sales rep took time to talk to me and help me with questions. He's number one also Kenny McDonough who I have service my car he is my number one guy he's awesome I rate him a 10. I'm happy with all Thank you Team ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Gabe was awesome at helping me find the perfect first car for me. He helped make the experience fun and easy. Couldn't ask for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Gabe made this experience better than i could of imagined. We had a terrible experience about 5 years ago going to another dealership and we almost bought a car online but Gabe's professionalism and outstanding service brought us around and made it so much fun at a dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2019

Prompt service. Did not have appt but repairs were made and completed in a few hours. Courteous staff. Explained repairs and gave prices for each service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

Overall I had a wonderful experience buying my first car. Gabe McNeal did a great job and provided excellent costumer service. Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable. The second manager who counted my money was a bit of a jerk but I was just excited to get a car so I ignored him. I forget the name of the man who detailed the car but he was also very personable and made the experience a bit better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

Bought my second car from Gabe. Experience was great. Gabe was very helpful and made the entire process painless. Would definitely recommend getting your next vehicle from Game.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

Gabe is amazing at what he does! He is very knowledgeable and will get you what you want. I highly recommended using him as your car salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

Gabe McNeal was great! See him if you're cruising by, he'll take care of you, it was a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

I bought my Kona a month ago and it’s awesome. The experience at buying the new car was easy and a great experience. Thanks to my salesman—Gabe McNeal. He took his time to go over everything in the vehicle. I’m currently having an issue with getting a correct owner’s card so I contacted Gabe. He has responded to my text in record time. Gabe not only makes you feel like a valued customer, he makes you feel like a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

Gabe McNeal was such a awesome salesman! I recommend Hyundai to everybody especially if you are looking to buy a brand new car! All of the employees are super friendly. Gabe showed me everything about the new car and honestly could not be happier with my selection!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Great salesman ( Gabe McNeal). Bought 3 cars off of him so far, good experience each and every time. Knowledgeable, friendly, and pleasant to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

My wife and I could not have had an easier or more enjoyable car buying experience. We were checking out a car in the lot when we were approached by Gabe McNeal. Gabe was friendly, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful and patient. As it was my first time buying a car, I was worried about working with a pushy salesman, but Gabe completely shattered that notion. I have nothing but the highest praise for Gabe! If you are in the market for a new or used car, go see Gabe “McDeal” with #1 Cochran!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Gabe was fantastic when I came in to look at leases! He gave me all that I needed and then when I came back a few days later and discussed some concerns and number crunching he was so patient and worked with me and gave me the best service possible! It led me to purchase a car instead and I love it!! Thanks so much Gabe and the rest of the staff at #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

My salesman Gabe was terrific took time to show me everything I needed to know about the car. He answered all of my questions. He even was able to get another associate to help me synch up my Android phone..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2019

I normally dread car buying. I couldn't have been happier with my first experience here. Joe and Brandon were as patient and professional as I've run into ever. The process was painless and took more time for me to test drive than it took to do the paperwork. I will use these guys over and over and over again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2019

Very helpful in determining the problem with my car.. And very efficient in getting my car in excellent running condition in a reasonable amount of time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

We bought three cars at Cochran Hyundai of South Hills and the staff there was professional, pleasant, and worked hard for our business. Very competitive pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Gabe did a fantastic job of selling us on a new Sonata without being too aggressive, he made sure we were provided with options at various prices to get exactly what we wanted. Definitely recommend Gabe and this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

The whole experience with #1 Cochran Hyundai was extremely positive. Gabe McNeal was helpful and professional from the moment my family and I walked through the door. He was happy to answer any questions and make any accommodations needed, even outside of working hours. He did an excellent job matching what I needed and wanted with what was available. He is a great asset for the dealership to have, and I will certainly be back to purchase my next car with him. The car was spotless when I picked it up as well. The detailing crew did a great job getting ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2018

I have been dealing with #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills for the past 13 years since I bought my 2005 Elantra. The car was the best I had ever owned for reliability and minimal maintenance. The service department - Mark, Scott and Jordan - always did a great job identifying problems and keeping the car on the road. This past week the car developed problems which no longer made it cost efficient. Not only was $2300 an unexpected expense for a 2005 vehicle but also purchasing another vehicle was not part of the budget plan. Your team turned a potentially stressful and overwhelming problem ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2018

My husband and I can&apos;t say enough about Gabe! He is absolutely fantastic. We had to get a new car and he made it so, so painless. What a wonderful guy and such a great personality. When we come back to lease another car, we are asking for Gabe. We LOVE our car and will go no where else but here. Thank you!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2018

No issues scheduling or with my service. I like how they give you a full vehicle report and make reasonable recommendations. The only issue is the limited parking situation but I guess it is the city. A bigger parking lot would be ideal.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Jake is the guy you want to talk to. He&apos;s an honest family man who didn&apos;t push a sale but helped me make a good decision, and I honestly got the most honest info on a car I have ever gotten. Ended up buying a newish hybrid with super low miles for under 7K. Josh genuinely listened to concerns and actually helped me make financially sound decisions on warranties and financing. These guys are some of the best there are in the auto business. If you find a good deal online, there&apos;...

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2018

I recently purchased a 2018 Elantra from Cochran South Hills. I love my new car. It has all the features I need and more – along with a ride that is smooth and enjoyable. As for my salesperson, Gabe – he’s the best. He went out of his way to get me the car I desired. He delivered! I’ve bought cars before at Cochran South Hills and I’ve always had a great experience – but this was the best! Thanks again to Gabe and to all the great team at Cochran South Hills!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

I had an esoteric problem with my radio. I called and was connected to a very nice lady named Emily. Because the radio is part of the complicated electronic system that involves the phone we traded calls. But she was very responsive and told me how to correct the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

I had the pleasure of dealing with Gabe. He's a fine young man who made me feel very comfortable and was extremely knowledgeable with the product he was selling. He made the process of buying a new car which we all know can be overwhelming a very easy process absolutely no pressure, any questions I had about my new Hyundai Sonata Limited where answered immediately and professionally thanks again Gabe

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2018

service department is great. Fast and friendly. Had my car ready ahead of promised time. I knew of 2 recall items and they informed me of a third one.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2018

I love the quick service option. I was in and out for an oil change in 20 minutes! The service staff was friendly and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

I just bought a lease from #1 Cochran Hyundai is South Hills and it was a great experience! It was so easy and simple. The customer service was top notch. Brandon Davis was absolutely wonderful. I will 100% be getting all my future cars through him. He was super helpful and made the whole experience of leasing a car a breeze. He really took personal interest and helped me get the best deal. I recommend him and #1 Cochran Hyundai South Hills to all my family friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2018

I went in to get my car inspected. It needed $1000 work and since I drove my 2004 Sonata for 14 years felt I got my best years out of the car. The service coordinator asked if a salesperson could contact me. Brandon called me within 5 minutes. We made an appointment for 5 pm to look at new Sonatas and by 7:30 that night I was out the door with my brand new 2018 Sonata. Cochran even honored me by having Ron show me all of the new technology, set up my cell's paring with the car. I'm accustomed to good sales and service ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2018

Mechanic Wesley Thomas is knowledgeable of various cars and how to repair them, he also keeps you posted on the repair and if any other concerns arise! Thanks for easing my mind regarding car repairs

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2018

Erin and Brian were great and easy to work with and their clear cut price was the best deal. No overbearing sales pitch, just straight forward, and good experience overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

#1 Cochran of South hills and their staff were very professional and made the car buying guessing game an easy and comfortable one. Definitely recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

One of the best assets to your company. Not to mention very personable. I will not make a deal with any other sales associates. By far the best sales man you have at the Hyundai family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Friendly staff. Everyone was courteous and receptive to questions. They will go above and beyond to help you. I would recommend this dealership for anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Outstanding team to work with as I said before fifth time buying Monday, fourth time at this dealership. Cells person was outstanding she did a great job she knew the car she knew how it worked very impressive to have the opportunity to work with her will be back in May when it’s time to turn in my wife’s lease car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

Went in to look at a used Sonata and they were able to put me in a band new 2018 Sonata for not much more! The staff was very friendly and worked at getting me the best deal on a car within my budget. They went above and beyond since my old car had a bad transmission and I could not get it to the dealership, but they were willing to get it towed in and still gave me a fair trade in value! Overall great experience and pricing to help me get back on the road quickly and in a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

This is the third new Hyundai vehicle I have bought from the Cochran Hyundai I keep going back there because of the service and the professional treatment I receive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

I was looking for a great Black Friday deal and #1 Cochran Hyundai had that. Intended on shopping around but the patient, friendly atmosphere and fantastic leasing deals had me leaving with a 2018 Elantra that day. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

The more I drive the car the happier I get. After driving Honda Civics for 25 years I think Hyundai has a new customer. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Very friendly dealership and eager to serve! Gave me a fair trade value and always checked up on me during the buying process! Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Sydney was excellent!!! Made me feel comfortable, even though wasn't sure of making a purchase Don't let her get away!!! Will see you again, when needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

I had a wonderful experience at Cochran of South Hills and it was a pleasure working with Gabe McNeal. This was the first time leasing a car and he helped me make sure that I was picking the right car that fits my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Brandon Davis was an excellent salesperson. During the negotiation process he treated me with respect and patience that made a normally stressful situation (buying/leasing a car) a much more enjoyable and satisfying experience. Joshua Pruett was very personable and wrapped up the transaction quickly, without making me feel rushed. All of the staff I encountered were friendly and helpful. I will definitely do business with Cochran again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

Good experience overall the only thing I do not know about the car is when oil change is due and if the first oil change is free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

I was a little nervous going to Hyundai to purchase a new car because i did not have a very good credit score. But i must say,from the moment i walked in the door, i felt very welcomed and comfortable. The entire staff is very courteous and friendly which creates a very welcoming environment. I met with Ron Harris who is very respectful and knowledgeable about all the new high tech features of the Hyundai Elantra, and he took the time to show me all of them so i would feel comfortable with my new car. I also had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

Brandon Davis and the team at #1 Cochran, went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted, I am very pleased with my purchase and have enjoyed my driving experience everyday since having my new car. Brandon has checked in on my twice to make sure I am happy with the car and again to see if everything was still going well. I will certainly use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Brandon was very helpful throughout the purchasing of our vehicle. He followed up with emails and a personal call to ensure we were completely satisfied with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

Sales team was very professional and made sure I was happy with each step of the process. Treated like a VIP. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

Everyone was really nice and attentive. They actually cared about our concerns and worked with us to address them and make this a very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

I have purchased several cars from Eronn Fletcher and will continue to purchase from him and #1 Cochran. They staff there is always friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and they had a nice selection of vehicles . The salesman helped me find a new car in my price range that met my expectations. I love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

My favorite dealership i will return for all of my service and to buy my next car. The staff went beyond my expectations to make sure i was happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

Car is great and the staff at the dealer ship were excellent. Would definately recommend the dealer ship. I will definately do business there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

I wasn’t planning on getting a new car that day but ended up leaving the dealership with one! Thank you very much, guys!! See you next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Great manager and salesman! Ron Followed up with me after the purchase and offered assistance any time I have a question! The Santa Fe is great and the new features are very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Everyone we worked with was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.They made this purchase incredibly easy. Everything was quick and seamless.My wife and I were very satisfied and we will return to Cochran when we are looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Gabe McNeal was an amazing salesperson. The whole experience was great beginning to end. He was extremely available at any time I needed him and always checked to make sure that my experience was the best possible. I would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

Thanks for such a pleasant lease experience! My 2nd lease in the past 3 months and will never go anywhere else and will highly recommend Gabe to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

I had a great experience at this place everyone was super helpful and treated me great trying to get me into a car and ended up with a great car that I love

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

gabe was very personable & very very helpful a great asset to your company you need to keep him around a lot longer maybe even a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

This was certainly the most pleasant car purchase I can remember. The Cochran team understood my needs and requirements and made it happen. I can't say enough good things about Gabe McNeil, he is awesome!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review